Broadwater Working Men’s Conservative Club

COMING UP AT THE CLUB

The club puts on a wide variety of entertainment for its members to enjoy. Here’s a snippet of what’s coming up but please be sure to like us on facebook to ensure you are kept updated!

Sunday 14th August 2022 – Mr Rock & Roll Record Hop

With DJ Paul Orr. From 3pm

Saturday 20th August 2022 – Seriously Collins

Phil Collins / Genesis tribute. From 8.30pm

Sunday 21st August 2022 – Summer BBQ and Disco

Join us for a summer BBQ! From midday, followed by a disco at 2pm

Sunday 28th August 2022 – The Groove Aces

From 3pm

Sunday 4th September 2022 – Kevin Ray

From 3pm

Saturday 17th September 2022 – Iron Tyger

80’s rock lives on!

Saturday 10th September – The Majors

Funk, soul and disco covers. From 8pm

Sunday 11th September – Mr Rock & Roll Record Hop

With DJ Paul. From 3pm

Friday 23rd September – The Lightning Brothers

Soul band. From 8.30pm

Saturday 1st October 2022 – The Middlemen

Live covers band. From 8.30pm

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Race Night

In aid of Dreams Come True

Sunday 9th October – Mr Rock & Roll Record Hop

With DJ Paul. From 3pm

Saturday 15th October 2022 – The Amalgamation

From 8.30pm

Saturday 22nd October 2022 – Comedy Night

6 comedy acts, MEMBERS ONLY. ENTRY BY TICKET

Sunday 23rd October 2022 – Kids Party!

Brought to you by Clumsy Entertainment. Expect magic, games and music! 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 29th October 2022 – Halloween Disco

Prizes for the best outfits!

Sunday 30th October 2022 – Kevin Ray

From 3pm

Sunday 6th November 2022 – The Rocking Ferrets

From 3pm

Sunday 13th November 2022 – Mr Rock & Roll Record Hop

With DJ Paul. From 3pm

Saturday 19th November 2022 – Ballroom Blitz

Glam Rock! From 8.30pm

Saturday 26th November 2022 – The Mama Cane Band

From 8.30pm

Sunday 27th November 2022 – Kids Disco

From 2pm

Saturday 10th December 2022 – I Feel Fine

Beatles tribute act! From 8.30pm

Sunday 11th December 2022 – Keith Hayman

From 3pm

Saturday 17th December 2022 – The Upbeat Band!

From 8.30pm

Sunday 18th December 2022 – Mr Rock & Roll Record Hop

With DJ Paul. From 3pm

NEW YEAR’S EVE

Disco from 7pm!

Sunday 8th January 2023 – Kids Pantomime

Aladdin – from 2pm

Saturday 14th January 2023 – The Brook House Band

Rock, Indie and Ska. From 8.30pm

Saturday 18th February 2023 – The Ace Tones

From 8.30pm

Saturday 8th April 2023 – Mark Brundall

From 8.30pm

Saturday 16th December 2023 – The Ace Tones

From 8.30pm